Posted by: danzaland | February 8, 2012

Demoralization Day

I have been working on an idea called VideoandResume.com for over a year. So far my execution has been poor. Then Monday via a couple day old Google Alert, I saw a website that has executed the idea.

Enter the Demoralization Zone.

The other company is up and running, has a working site with customers and $1.75 million in venture capital.
I have a demo wordpress blog, a non-functional website, myself as a customer and no capital.

I now have a decision to make. Do I mothball the whole project or do I redouble my effort and compete?

Either way I know that the lesson is to execute, execute, execute.

Leave a Reply

Categories

