Posted by: danzaland | September 7, 2008

Day 4 Calm before the storm

It all begins tomorrow. Probably the biggest change of all gets underway. Maybe I’ll begin to sleep that much better now that it is here. Though the walking and the fresh mountian air may play into that too… Courtney won’t sleep better until December 9th.

I plan to get pictures up on Flickr once the big box of stuff I didn’t put on an airplane arrives with my camera connection in it.

I went lazy today and watched a lot of football. It kind of brought a sense of normalicy to the day and the situation. I did take a couple of walks, one to the store and the other on some trails behind the college. Again pictures are coming…

Leave a Reply

Categories

