Posted by: danzaland | March 12, 2008

Simplicity

“Yet, if you are willing to learn how to use some basic tools, willing to work with heavy wood, and looking for a challenge that will result in a fine and permanent piece of craftsmanship, there is a route to go.”

Jack Sobon Timber Frame Construction

Jack Sobon Timber Frame

I think I have found my philosophy. This could be applied to any job I do and what I look for in a job. I guess that’s why I was so bummed in my oh-fer stretch and subsequent inquiries.

Leave a Reply

Categories

